Hours of Operation

Drive Up

Monday thru Thursday 7:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - Noon

Lobby

Monday thru Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - Noon

2017 Office Closings

CTCU's Lobby and Drive Up services will be closed on the following days in 2017:
New Year's Day (observed): Monday, Jan. 2
MLK Jr. Day: Monday, Jan. 16
President’s Day: Monday, Feb. 20
Memorial Day: Monday, May 29
Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 4
Columbus Day: Monday, Oct. 9
Veterans Day: Saturday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, Nov. 23
Christmas Day: Monday, Dec. 25