Hours of Operation

Drive Up

Monday thru Friday 8:00am - 5:30pm 
Saturday 9:00am -1:00pm

Lobby

Monday thru Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm

NEW West Gurnee Branch (6543 Grand Ave.) is CLOSED ON WEDNESDAYS

ATM-WEST GURNEE

7 Days A Week: 6:00am - 10:00pm

Digital Options

Stay home and take advantage of our great digital options through our MOBILE APP which offers mobile bill pay, mobile check deposit, transfer funds and so much more. We also have e-Branch where you log in online and pay bills, check balances, transfer funds and much more.


2022 Office Closings

CTCU's Lobby and Drive Up services will be closed on the following days in 2022:
New Year's Day: Saturday, Jan. 1
MLK Jr. Day: Monday, Jan. 17
President’s Day: Monday, Feb. 21
Memorial Day: Monday, May 30
Juneteenth National Independence Day (observed): Monday, June 20
Independence Day: Monday, July 4
Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 5
Columbus Day: Monday, Oct. 10
Veterans Day: Friday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, Nov. 24
Christmas Eve: Saturday, Dec. 24
Christmas Day (observed): Monday, Dec. 26
New Year's Eve: Saturday, Dec. 31
New Year's Day (observed): Monday, January 2, 2023